Vendor Directory

 

Officiant

Fr. Dan Steiner

Church of the Holy Rosary

(615)889-4065 ext.205

frsteiner@holyrosary.edu

 


reception Venue, Caterer & Bar

Jackie Beadle

Catering and Sales Manager

Westin Nashville

(629)800-5068

Jacqueline.beadle@westinnashville.com

 

Photographer & Videographer

CNK Productions

Nicole and Chris Keyes

(760)803-3559

info@cnkprod.com

Musician & AV

Michael Hale

Expressions of Music

(630)330-6942

Michael@expressionsofmusic.com


Baker

publix

Transportation & Valet Service

Signature Transportation

Donna Ruta

(615)244-5466 ext. 220

druta@nashvillelimo.com

Florals & Coordination

Deanna Burks Design 

Deanna Burks

(615)431-1532

deanna@deannaburks.com

Hair & Makeup

Abby Kimble

Bellezza Salon

(615)613-6191

abby@abbykimble.com